Table of Contents

Submitted in U.S. Bankruptcy Court docket

Jordan M. Hoffer, Grafton, Chapter 7

Christopher Dean Lewandowski, Fargo, Chapter 7

Jason Ray Brown, Minot, Chapter 7

Stacy Ray Berger, Park River, Chapter 7

Kayla Marie Eken, Mayville, Chapter 7

December Dawn Marley, Bismarck, Chapter 7

Anthony Wayne and Lindsay Marie Hoaby, Stanley, Chapter 13

Barbara Houle, Rolette, Chapter 7

Jessica Doreen McKenna, Fargo, Chapter 7

Cathy Lynn Kopp, Fargo, Chapter 13

Steven Patrick Stump, Sr. and Connie Lynn Stump, Williston, Chapter 13

Brian Steven and Shannon Marie Solberg, Grand Forks, Chapter 7

Andrew J. Storkamp, West Fargo, Chapter 7

Andy William and Alice Rose Jerome, Grand Forks, Chapter 7

Jerry Todd Harvey, Fargo, Chapter 7

Filed in U.S. Personal bankruptcy Courtroom

Individual bankruptcy filings from the adhering to counties: Becker, Clay, Douglas, Grant, Hubbard, Mahnomen, Norman, Otter Tail, Polk, Traverse, Wadena and Wilkin.

Dragan Pavlovic, Moorhead, Chapter 13

Nancy Jo Henkes, Alexandria, Chapter 7

James Henry and JoAnne Whitcomb, Park Rapids, Chapter 7

Michelle A. Brower, Halstad, Chapter 7

Roger J. Snyder, New York Mills, and Charice A. Snyder, Staples, Chapter 7

Joseph C. Offerdahl, Fosston, Chapter 7

Denise Marie Ness, Erskine, Chapter 7

Chapter 7 is a petition to liquidate property and discharge money owed.

Chapter 11 is a petition for protection from creditors and to reorganize.

Chapter 12 is a petition for household farmers to reorganize.

Chapter 13 is a petition for wage earners to readjust debts.

Exit mobile version